Your Feedback Matters on Our Home Cleaning Company in Eugene, OR

Did our professional home cleaning company help you achieve excellent results? Would you work with us again? Tell us by writing a detailed review of Housekeeping Express and adding it to our Google Business page at any time. If you’re new to our company, that’s where you can find the testimonials of our other clients as well. We appreciate customer feedback. Thank you for your business!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Housekeeping Express
Average rating:  
 8 reviews
Feb 14, 2024
by Peter Van Geem on Housekeeping Express
House Cleaning

Michelle and her partner made our house look new again after several months of not having a housekeeper. They worked hard and efficiently together with no wasted time. They also do well with the details even putting trash can liners in all our waste baskets that did not have them before. I would highly recommend Michelle and partner.

Jul 9, 2021
by Pam Smallwood on Housekeeping Express
Deep cleaning

I needed a last minute deep cleaning before our house went on sale. Michelle and her team did a fantastic job! I will definitely use them in the future ,very personable and they did a very thorough cleaning!!!

Feb 26, 2021
by Martin L. Bilderback on Housekeeping Express
Awesome Service

My place has never been so good-looking and it's all thanks to your extraordinary cleaning service. You convinced me that you are the company that I should look for from now on when I need the help of pros for the successful completion of the cleaning chores at home. Thank you and see you soon!

Feb 22, 2021
by Jessica A. Dunklin on Housekeeping Express
Will Recommend

You came on time and acted as the best home cleaning company in the area, which makes me think that you certainly are such a company. I will be pleased to share my experience with this review. You earned five stars for your commitment and attention to detail. Thank you very much and keep up the awesome work!

Jan 4, 2021
by Franklin E. Akers on Housekeeping Express
Thank You for Your Work

Thank you for your amazing work! You proved that you know how to do a successful cleaning service for us and we know that you will act like that in the future too. So please accept pour warmest greetings and this five-star review. We will recommend your service to the people who ask us for tips. See you next time!

Dec 28, 2020
by Lisa N. Lopez on Housekeeping Express
Superb Assistance

Your residential cleaning will remain one of the best decisions that I had. You were recommended to me by friends and I decided to listen to them. The result is a really good-looking home and all that for a price tag that is not breaking the bank. I will put in a good word for you and recommend you myself.

Nov 22, 2020
by Larry J. Martin on Housekeeping Express
Excellent Service

I want to use this opportunity and give you my words of gratitude. Your cleaning service was exactly what I wanted from you and it would be a shame to not give you five stars for your amazing dedication. The whole place is sparkling. So thank you and see you next time! Keep up the good work, team!

Oct 16, 2020
by Esteban Osborne on Housekeeping Express

I'm so glad to have a local house cleaning service that really cares about doing a good job for the client. Every time I've contacted them so far, they cleaned meticulously and were very pleasant to work with. Hiring them definitely saves me time and the cost is fair, so I highly recommend them!

Services List

  • Move-In Cleaning
  • Move-Out Cleaning
  • Construction Cleaning
  • Emergency Cleaning
  • House Cleaning
  • Organizing Services
  • Office Cleaning
  • Medical Office Cleaning
  • Dental Office Cleaning
  • Residential Cleaning
  • Sanitation
  • Disinfecting
  • Commercial Cleaning
  • Cleaning Service

Contact Us

Housekeeping Express
Eugene, OR 97402
Area served: Eugene, OR and surrounding areas
Phone: (541) 275-1173
Review Us